Blog  Congrats to the MV 2019-2020 Cabinet!

Congrats to the MV 2019-2020 Cabinet!

Hi Missouri Valley, 

Blair here to let you know some exciting news! Regional board and I are excited to announce the 2019/2020 regional cabinet. We cannot wait to see what these amazing leaders have in store for our region! 

  • 678 Committee: Lucy Adlen, Mia Felsen, and Josh Thorner
  • Songleaders: Hannah Dubman and Joe Rosenberg
  • Ruach Chairs: Sasha Albright and Charlye Reiner
  • Israel Chair: Joe Rosenberg 
  • Mental Health Coordinator: Noa Greene
  • Fundraising Chair: Gracie May

I cannot wait to see everyone at events this year, and a huge congratulations to our new Cabinet members!