Blog  Regional Leadership 2017-2018

Regional Leadership 2017-2018

Check out the details about the 2017-2018 MV Regional Board on the Our Leadership page!

Congrats to the newly appointed MV 2017-2018 Cabinet:

Head Songleader – Zoe Rosenberg
Songleader – Noah Young
Israel Chair – Dani Gottlieb
NFTY678 Colorado Coordinator – Jesse Aseoff
NFTY678 KC Coordinator – Emily Birger
NFTY 678 St. Louis Coordinator – Zachary Poscover
Religious Delegate – Hannah Seigal
Ruach Chairs – Aspen Perlick and Catherine Walsh
Social Justice Blogger – Anna Hirsh
Social Justice Education Chairs – Lauren Bayne and Marni Frischer

Cabinet Applications are rolling. If you have something you want to accomplish in MV as part of the Regional Cabinet, connect with Daniel, the MV President, by emailing him at and completing the Cabinet Application.